Showing 1–36 of 3335 results

Profile double-braced keyboard KDS400D

$49.99
X-style keyboard stand with adjustable height.

Yamaha P-125 – Portable Digital Piano – Black

$899.99
Yamaha - P125B Your Personal Piano The Yamaha P-125 is a compact digital piano that combines incredible piano performance with a user friendly minimalistic design. Easily portable and extremely accessible, this instrument allows you to experience the joy of playing the piano on your terms. The world's best-selling digital piano got even better Building on the great success of its predecessor, the P-125 comes with even more features to help you grow with your music. It produces the dynamic, high-quality sound and natural piano touch response expected from Yamaha pianos while maintaining a sleek and slim  footprint. A Modern Classic The modest design of the P-125 was created with user accesibility in mind. With the goal of being as user-friendly and approachable as possible, every element of the P-125 is designed to help keep the player focused on their playing. The minimal light reflection of its continuous surface and the understated speaker design all work to collectively achieve a beautiful and elegant finish.

Yamaha L125 – Matching Stand for P125 Digital Piano – Black

$129.99
The L125 is an attractive stand designed to match the look and feel of the P125. With a finish that matches the P125 piano in black, this stand will provide not only a sturdy and convenient option for housing your P125, but offers a more realistic piano experience.

Roland FP-10 – Portable Digital Piano

$779.99
Roland FP-10 Unbeatable performance, unbelievable price When inspiration strikes, take a seat at the latest model in Roland’s renowned FP piano series; the entry-level FP-10. This affordable digital piano is always ready to play, with a reassuringly authentic feel from the 88-note PHA-4 Standard keyboard, joined by Roland’s evocative SuperNATURAL piano tones through onboard speakers or headphones. With its portable, space-saving design, the FP-10 is the ideal instrument for home use, whether you’re practicing techniques in the spare room or giving performances in the living room. Plus, with Bluetooth® connectivity and powerful onboard features not offered by any other digital model at this price, the FP-10 is the ideal second piano for more experienced players.

Yamaha Piaggero NP12B – 61 keys Piano-style keyboard

$269.99
Simple, stylish, and portable piano-style keyboard. Designed around the essential elements that let you concentrate on playing, NP Series keyboards focus on the inspiration and enjoyment of playing a piano, and feature the pure tone of one of the finest grand pianos that Yamaha has ever made.

Yamaha F325D Acoustic Guitar

$199.99
The Perfect Starter Guitar The F325D acoustic guitar offers the quality, design and sound you'd expect from a Yamaha acoustic and puts it in an affordable price. This finely-crafted Yamaha acoustic guitar provides great quality, sound and playing ease.

Profile GS100B

$25.99
Profile Guitar Stand w/Hard Foam & Cradle

Casio CT-S300 – Portable Keyboard

$179.99
  • 400 Tones and 77 fun Rhythms
  • USB connects to Chordana Play app for lessons and more
  • Go-anywhere portability with 61 full-size keys
The ultra-compact CT-S300 lets you make music wherever and whenever you want. Just pop in six AA batteries, grab the built-in carrying handle and take your inspiration to go. *Includes power supply and music rest. Explore 400 great sounding Tones and 77 accompaniment Rhythms with 61 full size touch response keys, plus a pitch bend wheel and 10 types of reverb for added expression. The CT-S300 is easy and fun to play thanks to its LCD display and intuitive controls like the "My Setup" button, which quickly recalls your favorite sounds and settings. Dance Music Mode lets you easily create and remix EDM tracks. Select a style, and use the keys to trigger drum loops, basslines, synth parts, effects, transitions and more. Use the built-in speakers to share with friends, or plug in headphones for quiet play at any time. The 1/8" audio input lets you play along with music from your favorite device. Connect to the free Chordana Play iOS/Android app and take your music further, learning how to play your favorite songs from downloaded MIDI files. The class-compliant USB port connects to any Mac/PC/iOS/Android device with no drivers needed.

100$ Gift Certificate

$100.00
100$ Gift Certificate . Can be use for musical instruments and accessories purchase as well as music lessons.

Yamaha Piaggero NP32B – 76 keys Piano-style keyboard

$409.00
Simple, stylish, and portable piano-style keyboard. Designed around the essential elements that let you concentrate on playing, NP Series keyboards focus on the inspiration and enjoyment of playing a piano, and feature the pure tone of one of the finest grand pianos that Yamaha has ever made.

D’Addario EJ16

$9.49
Phosphor Bronze 12-53 Light D'Addario Phosphor Bronze Acoustic Guitar strings are acclaimed worldwide for their superb, long-lasting tone. Phosphor Bronze was introduced to string making by D'Addario in 1974 and has become synonymous with warm, bright, and well balanced acoustic tone. D'Addario's most popular acoustic guitar strings.

Casio PX-S1000 – Digital Piano Black

$799.99
Casio PXS1000
  • 88 keys Digital piano
  • Smart Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard
  • Illuminated Touch Sensor Controls
  • App Integration, Bluetooth, 6xAA Battery Power

Quiklok BX-718

$79.99
Adjustable Piano and Keyboard Bench

Yamaha P-45 – Portable Digital Piano

$729.00
Enjoy the real feel of a piano anywhere. This compact and stylish digital piano is simple to use. The authentic piano sound and key feel make it easy to play this simple model any way you like.

Profile KDT100

$38.99
Ajustable and Collapsible Keyboard and Piano Bench

Profile COA-PRWG-G03

$19.99
Profile guitar hanger. Very sturdy, a good way to display your guitars on a wall. This hanger has a solid wood base, which is very durable.

Roland RH-A7

$129.99
The Essential Digital-Piano Accessory As the popularity of digital pianos continues to rise, so too does the need for high-quality headphones — an essential accessory. The new RH-A7 headphones are the perfect companions. They’re comfortable and light with a secure fit, so you can wear them for extended periods of play. The open-air construction lets you have a conversation without having to remove headphones. Most importantly, RH-A7 headphones provide high-quality sound that lets you experience the complete, dynamic range of modern digital pianos. From delicate pianissimo to forceful fortissimo, these headphones handle every nuance and detail of your performance. - Wide-ranging and well balanced; based on a high-fidelity design optimally suited for modern instruments such as digital pianos - Open-air construction lets you have a conversation without having to remove headphones - Light (approx. 200 g/8 oz.), comfortable, and secure fit; enables extended sessions without fatigue - Available in three colors: black, white, and two-tone black and red

Roland RPB100BK – Piano Bench Black

$149.99
The Roland RPB-100BK is a fixed-height bench seat for use with pianos and other keyboard instruments. It features a handsome satin black finish, plus solid wood construction for lasting durability. The seat top is cushioned for comfort during long playing sessions, and lifts to provide access to a storage compartment for sheet music and accessories.

Fender Nylon Pick .60 mm 12-Pack

$5.99
New Fender® Nylon Picks are proudly made in the USA out of durable high quality materials. The classic shape has an improved non-slip, tactile gripping surface. They are a popular pick choice for all playing levels. These picks are available in six different gauges to accommodate any playing style. 

Roland RP102 – Digital Piano – Black

$1,499.99
AUTHENTIC PIANO PERFORMANCE WITH MODERN CONNECTIVITY When choosing a piano, it’s essential to find an instrument that suits your lifestyle, budget, and space. The Roland RP102 delivers on all fronts, combining authentic piano performance and onboard practice features in a compact and affordable design. It’s filled with technologies derived from our award-winning premium pianos — including a luxurious and supremely playable weighted-action keyboard — providing inspiring sound and touch that will continually support your music as your skills evolve. And with its streamlined cabinet and three integrated pedals, the RP102 offers a traditional upright look that fits nicely anywhere space is at a premium.   Thanks to its advanced capabilities, the RP102 blends in seamlessly with your modern lifestyle. It never needs tuning or regular maintenance, and includes onboard Bluetooth® technology for connecting with a smartphone or tablet for instant enjoyment and enhanced learning. By wirelessly pairing the piano with Roland’s free Piano Partner 2 app, you can view digital sheet music, interact with backing rhythms, and access various features not available from the panel. The RP102 is an exceptional piano value, at the ready to bring musical enjoyment for years to come. Quality piano performance and onboard practice features in an affordable, space-saving instrument Ideal as a first piano for the home, and also a great fit for lesson studios, practice rooms, and other music education settings Class-leading Bluetooth connectivity for wireless communication with music apps on smartphones and tablets Exclusive Roland Piano Partner 2 app provides easy access to advanced piano controls and numerous features for education, entertainment, and performance SuperNATURAL Piano technology delivers the authentic tone and response of an acoustic grand piano PHA-4 Standard keyboard with refined sensing technology for highly expressive playability Three pedal controls with metal construction for real acoustic piano feel Over 200 onboard songs include traditional music, famous classical pieces, and essential practice etudes Modern digital design eliminates the need for regular tuning and other costly maintenance Handsome black cabinet offers a traditional look in a compact footprint

Yamaha FG800SDB – Sand Burst

$279.99
Yamaha FG800SDB (Sand Burst) Yamaha’s standard acoustic model, with simple and traditional looks and outstanding quality, at an affordable price. A solid-top guitar with authentic sound that is well balanced without sacrificing its robust strength, thanks to the newly developed scalloped bracing design. Can be confidently recommended to all beginner guitarists.
  • Traditional Western Body
  • Solid Spruce Top
  • Nato/Okume Back & Sides
  • Newly Developed Scalloped Bracing
  • Traditional looks and outstanding quality

Yamaha AG03 – mixer & audio interface

$149.99
Transform your PC, Mac or even your iPad into a virtual radio station and spread your message to the world. With a surprisingly easy setup process, the AG lets you produce online content with high-resolution sound, either for real-time broadcast over digital streaming platforms such as USTREAM or YOUTUBE LIVE, or producing on-demand podcasts and videos. Your AG will elevate your production value considerably with background music, sound effects, and a level of sound quality that can’t be matched with a conventional computer / headset configuration.   LOOPBACK function for internet live streaming The LOOPBACK function enables live broadcasting of all the microphones, instruments and other audio sources along with background music from your PC / Mac or iPad.   Flexible connectivity AG comes equipped with an input featuring phantom power as well as a headset input, giving you the option to use a professional condenser mic, or conventional computer headset.   Control AG03 model feature volume knobs and a 60mm fader on the front panel for simple manual control of your voice, background music, and other audio content or sound effects.   1-TOUCH DSP offers professional sound with a single touch 1-TOUCH COMP / EQ can add clarity and focus to your sound with the simple click of a button. Just like an authentic radio broadcast, you can add reverb with the 1-TOUCH EFFECT or sound effects from an external device at will.   AG DSP Controller allows additional control of DSP settings With the multi-platform AG DSP Controller software app you can access, and edit the compressor, EQ, high-pass filter, reverb, and amp simulator parameters of your 1-TOUCH DSP. EASY mode gives you precise, intuitive control, while EXPERT mode allows you more detailed adjustment of your parameters.   High resolution (192 / 24bit) playback and recording AG’s high-quality design enables 192kHz / 24bit sound that can reproduce even the most subtle nuances of your original recordings. If you useASIO compatible playback software, you can even bypass the internal Kernal mixer and reproduce the original sound faithfully.AG’s 192kHz/24bit sound quality is ideal for capturing the purest reproduction of your analog recordings when archiving your treasured collection.   Mobile Music You never know where your music will take you. By simply connecting a compatible iPad and a USB mobile battery, the AG becomes an ideal mobile audio interface for musicians and sound designers on the go. This modest configuration can transform your iPad into a mobile studio, or even a virtual instrument performance platform, allowing you to produce high-quality music anywhere, anytime.   USB bus powered or mobile battery The compact and durable AG can be operated using USB bus power or a mobile battery, giving you a powerful mobile setup that can fit easily into a backpack.   D-PRE studio quality mic preamp AG features the same premium mic preamps developed by Yamaha for high-end recording consoles, capturing most detailed nuances of your vocal or instrumental performance.   Class Compliant mode for iPad connection AG is compatible with Apple’s second generation iPad or later, allowing you to create high quality recording and playback using an iOS compatible music app such as Cubasis.*Apple iPad Camera Connection Kit/ Lightning to USB Camera Adapter required   Durable, compact metal chassis The tough metal body of the AG is extremely portable and easy to place on a keyboard, on a guitar case, or even on a mic stand using an optional adapter.   Music Production Combining high end D-PRE mic preamps with 192kHz / 24bit sound capability, in a compact yet comprehensive design, the AG is perfect for musicians and music enthusiasts who want to compose, record and mix their music with a streamlined setup without sacrificing sound quality. With the bundled Cubase AI music production software downloaded onto your Windows or Mac computer, you’ve got everything you need to start recording your music in high-quality sound.   Cubase AI Music Production Software Cubase AI Digital Audio Workstation (DAW) software is included with your AG purchase giving you a streamlined but powerful music production tool for making high-quality recordings right out of the box.

Fender CD-60 V3 Black with case – 0970110206

$299.99
Fender CD-60 Dreadnought Acoustic guitar with case If you're a beginning guitar player, the best choice you can make is getting a guitar with a sound and feel that will inspire you to keep playing. The CD-60 is a genuine Fender that is affordable and comes in three great-looking finishes to match your style. It provides nicely balanced tone and plenty of volume thanks to its dreadnought body style and spruce top with scalloped "X"-bracing. The CD-60 is also an excellent choice for veteran players who need an inexpensive second dreadnought model, and it includes a hard-shell case for safe and convenient transport.

Yamaha Arius YDP144B – Digital Piano – Black

$1,499.99
Yamaha YDP144B A grand experience from a compact home piano Immerse yourself in the sounds you create, whether purely for fun or as you strive for perfection. This ARIUS digital piano is a finely crafted instrument made possible by culmination of over a century of advanced Yamaha technologies and expertise. The ARIUS YDP-144 is an affordable digital piano, perfect for students or hobbyists looking for an attractive instrument for their home.
  • An authentic, expressive piano experience
  • Pair with the Smart Pianist App to get more
  • Classic & Elegant design

Quiklok BX-8

$47.99
Small Bench with Extra Thick Cushion

BeaverCreek BCTD601BK – 3/4 Acoustic Guitar – Black

$154.99
This guitar is the perfect choice for a young student's first guitar. Its confortable action makes the learning process easier for the beginner. Its sonic qualities and its look are also quite remarkable, specially at this price! Includes a free gigbag.

Gator GKC-1648

$29.99
Stretchy Keyboard Covers for 88 notes

Dunlop 88B

$21.99
Classical Trigger® Capos Ergonomic shape and padded handle make fret positioning easy. Strong spring action clamps it firmly in place. Made to span the wider neck of a classical guitar. Black

Affichage de 1–36 sur 3562 résultats

Yamaha P-125 – Piano numérique portatif – noir

$899.99
Yamaha - P125B Votre piano personnel Le P-125 est un piano numérique qui offre des performances de piano de qualité dans un instrument au design compact et élégant. Aisément transportable et facile à utiliser, cet instrument vous procurera le même plaisir de jouer du piano en toutes circonstances. Compact, dynamique et puissant S'appuyant sur le grand succès de son prédécesseur, le P-125 offre encore plus de fonctionnalités pour vous aider à grandir avec votre musique. Il produit un son de haute qualité encore plus dynamique et offre la réponse naturelle au toucher que vous attendez, tout en conservant son concept d’instrument compact et épuré. Moderne et classique Le design sobre du P-125 a été créé en pensant à l'accessibilité des utilisateurs. Dans le but d'être aussi convivial que possible, chaque élément matériel du P-125 est conçu pour aider le pianiste à rester concentré sur son jeu. Yamaha a soigné ce modèle dans ses moindres détails, comme la réflexion minimale de la lumière sur sa surface ou la conception discrète des haut-parleurs; le tout dans une belle et élégante finition.

Roland FP-10 – Piano numérique portatif

$799.99
Roland FP-10

Des performances sans égales, un prix incroyable

Lorsque vous êtes frappé par l’inspiration, asseyez-vous derrière le tout nouveau piano d’entrée de gamme FP Roland, le FP-10. Ce piano numérique d’un prix abordable est toujours prêt à jouer, procure des sensations rassurantes grâce à son clavier PHA-4 Standard à 88 touches, et vous enveloppe de magnifiques sons de piano SuperNATURAL Roland grâce à ses haut-parleurs ou sa sortie casque. Grâce à sa conception portable et compacte, le FP-10 est l’instrument idéal pour jouer à la maison, que vous travailliez votre technique dans votre bureau ou donniez un récital dans votre salon. Et grâce à sa connectivité Bluetooth® et ses puissantes fonctionnalités embarquées, uniques pour un piano numérique dans cette gamme de prix, le FP-10 constitue un second piano idéal pour les pianistes expérimentés.

Yamaha Piaggero NP12B – Piano portatif 61 touches dynamiques

$269.99
Le piano portatif Piaggero NP-12 est le fruit d’un mariage réussi entre simplicité et performances. Arborant un design épuré et élégant, il est désormais disponible en noir ou blanc mat. Ce piano ultra léger s'utilisera n'importe où.

Yamaha F325D

$199.99
La guitare parfaite pour les débutants La guitare acoustique F325D offre la qualité que vous attendez d'un guitare acoustique de Yamaha à un prix abordable. Cette guitare acoustique Yamaha finement travaillée offre un son exceptionnel et une facilité à jouer.

Casio CT-S300 – Clavier Portatif

$179.99
  • 61 touches à frappe dynamique, aspect piano
  • 400 sonorités, 77 rythmes
  • USB to Host pour raccordement PC
  • entrée audio
  • Amplificateur numérique

Sons, rythmes, applications et bien plus encore !

61 touches à frappe dynamique - plus pratique que jamais : La diversité des fonctionnalités que propose le modèle CT-S300 est tout aussi remarquable que son esthétique. Doté du mode Dance Music, qui permet aux musiciens débutants de créer instantanément de véritables tubes, d’une molette Pitch Bend, d’une connexion à l’application d’apprentissage gratuite « Chordana Play For Keyboard », et d’un raccordement PC via un port USB, cet instrument offre de multiples possibilités et rend la musique fun dès la première prise en main. Sa prise en main intuitive et son fonctionnement à pile font du CT-S300 le compagnon musical idéal.

Certificat cadeau de 100 $

$100.00
Certificat cadeau de 100 $ applicable à l'achat d'instruments de musique et accessoires ainsi que pour les cours de musique.

D’Addario EJ16

$9.49
Phosphor Bronze 12-53 Light Les cordes de guitare acoustique D'Addario bronze phosphoreux sont reconnues dans le monde entier pour leur sonorité superbe et durable. Le bronze phosphoreux a été introduit à la lutherie par D'Addario en 1974 et est devenu synonyme de sonorité acoustique chaude, brillante et bien équilibrée. Les cordes de guitare acoustique les plus populaires de D'Addario.

Yamaha Piaggero NP32B – Piano portatif 76 touches

$409.00
Le piano portatif Piaggero NP-32 est le fruit d’un mariage réussi entre simplicité et performances. Arborant un design épuré et élégant, il est désormais disponible en noir ou blanc mat. Ce piano ultra léger s'utilisera n'importe où.

Casio PXS1000BK Piano Numérique portatif – Noir

$799.99
Casio PXS1000 Piano numérique 88 notes
  • Design compact unique
  • Clavier à mécanisme nuancé de marteaux intelligent
  • Compatibilité Bluetooth
  • 18 sonorités
  • Power

Yamaha P45B – piano numérique portatif 88 notes

$729.00
Yamaha P45B – Piano numérique 88 notes
  • Profitez de la vraie sensation d'un piano n'importe où.
  • Ce piano numérique compact et élégant est simple à utiliser.
  • Le son authentique du piano et la sensation des touches facilitent le jeu de ce modèle simple comme vous le souhaitez.

Quik Lok BX718

$129.99
Banc ajustable pour piano et clavier

Profile COA-PRWG-G03

$22.99
Crochet Profile. Base en bois pour guitare

Roland RHA7

$129.99
L’accessoire Incontournable d’un Piano Numérique   Avec la popularité croissante des pianos numériques, la demande de casques de qualité – un accessoire essentiel – ne cesse d’augmenter. Le nouveau casque RH-A7 est, à cet égard, un compagnon idéal. Confortable, léger et bien conçu, vous pouvez le porter de façon prolongée. Sa structure semi-ouverte vous permet de mener une conversation sans devoir le retirer. Plus important encore, le casque RH-A7 délivre un son d’excellente qualité, restituant la plage dynamique complète des pianos numériques actuels. Du pianissimo le plus délicat au fortissimo le plus puissant, ce casque rend à la perfection la moindre nuance de votre jeu.   - Large bande passante et réponse neutre; conception hi-fi optimisée pour les instruments de musique contemporains comme les pianos numériques - Structure semi-ouverte permettant de mener une conversation sans retirer le casque - Léger (±200g), confortable et bien conçu, il permet une écoute prolongée sans fatigue - Disponible en trois finitions: noir, blanc et bicolore (noir et rouge)

Profile KDT100

$64.95
Banc pour clavier et piano ajustable

Fender – Paquet de 12 plectres en nylon .60 mm

$5.99
Plectres fabriqués au États-Unis. Ce modèle possède une texture en relief qui permet une meilleure poigne. Ce modèle est disponible en 6 épaisseurs différentes.

Roland RPB100BK – Banc de Piano Noir

$159.99
Le tabouret pour piano Roland RPB-100BK propose une assise à hauteur fixe pour les pianos et autres instruments à clavier. Il dispose d'une élégante finition en satin noir, ainsi que d'une conception robuste en bois qui résistera au temps. L'assise est constituée d'un coussin qui restera confortable au long des longues séances passées sur l'instrument, et se soulève pour donner accès à un compartiment de rangement pour partitions et accessoires.

Roland RP102 – Piano Numérique – Noir

$1,499.99
DES SENSATIONS PIANISTIQUES AUTHENTIQUES ET UNE CONNECTIVITÉ MODERNE Lorsque l’on choisit un piano, il est essentiel de trouver celui qui va être adapté à son mode de vie, son budget et l’espace dont on dispose. Le RP102 de Roland excelle dans toutes ces catégories, associant des sensations pianistiques authentiques à des fonctionnalités pédagogiques intégrées, dans un instrument compact et d’un prix abordable. Il embarque les technologies héritées de nos pianos premium aux multiples récompenses, à commencer par un luxueux et confortable clavier lesté, fournissant des sons et un toucher qui vous inspireront et continueront à vous satisfaire à mesure que vous progresserez. Avec son meuble élancé et ses trois pédales intégrées, le RP102 est doté d’un look de piano droit traditionnel qui se logera avec élégance dans les pièces les plus réduites.   Grâce à ses fonctionnalités évoluées, le RP102 s’adapte aisément aux musiciens actuels. Il n’a jamais besoin d’être accordé ou entretenu, il intègre la technologie Bluetooth® pour pouvoir y connecter un smartphone ou une tablette, pour progresser plus vite ou simplement s’amuser. En connectant sans fil le piano à l’appli gratuite Piano Partner 2 de Roland , vous pouvez afficher des partitions numériques, interagir avec des accompagnements rythmiques et accéder à diverses fonctionnalités non disponibles depuis l’instrument. Le RP102 est un piano exceptionnel, prêt à vous fournir l’inspiration musicale pendant les années à venir. Des sensations pianistiques de qualité et des fonctionnalités éducatives intégrées dans un instrument d'un prix abordable et compact Idéal comme premier piano domestique, également parfaitement adapté aux salles de cours, salles de répétition et autres locaux éducatifs La connectivité Bluetooth pour une communication sans fil avec les applis musicales sur smartphones et tablettes L’appli exclusive Piano Partner 2 de Roland fournit un accès facile à des contrôles avancés du piano et de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour le plaisir, le travail ou les concerts La technologie SuperNATURAL Piano recrée le son authentique et la réponse d’un piano à queue acoustique Un clavier PHA-4 Standard avec technologie de détection du toucher améliorée pour capter toutes les nuances de votre jeu Trois pédales en métal pour des sensations authentiques de piano acoustique Plus de 200 œuvres en mémoire : musique traditionnelle, chefs d’œuvre du classique, études essentielles Un instrument numérique qui vous fait économiser les frais d’accordage et d’entretien d’un piano acoustique Le magnifique meuble noir propose un look traditionnel pour un encombrement minimum

Yamaha AG03 – mixer et interface audio

$149.99
Vous êtes prêt à partager vos créations musicales avec le monde entier ? La console AG est un outil idéal pour produire rapidement et facilement des contenus musicaux pour les sites de streaming audio en direct, tels que YOUTUBE LIVE et USTREAM, pour des leçons en ligne en temps réel, ou pour créer des podcasts vidéo ou audio offline. Grâce à un son de qualité studio, la console AG donne à vos contenus un niveau professionnel, qui impressionnera votre public et développera votre fan-base.   Fonction LOOPBACK pour le streaming live sur Internet La fonction LOOPBACK permet la diffusion en direct de tous les microphones, instruments et autres sources audio avec une musique de fond provenant du PC / Mac ou iPad.   Préampli micro ""D-PRE"" de qualité studio La console AG offre le même préampli micro développé par Yamaha que pour les consoles d'enregistrement haut de gamme, capturant les nuances les plus détaillées de votre performance vocale ou instrumentale.   Une connectique très polyvalente Comme la console AG est équipée d’une entrée comprenant une alimentation fantôme ainsi que d’une entrée pour combiné micro-casque, vous pouvez brancher des modèles statiques professionnels ou des combinés pour ordinateur conventionnels.   Contrôle La console AG03 offre des potentiomètres rotatifs et un curseur de 60mm pour le volume, permettant un contrôle extrêmement intuitif de votre voix, de la musique de fond et d'autres effets sonores.   1-TOUCH DSP : un son professionnel via une seule touche ! 1-TOUCH COMP / EQ permet de rendre votre son clair et intelligible d’un simple clic. Comme une vraie console de mixage, vous pouvez ajouter de la réverbération avec 1-TOUCH EFFECT ou même ajouter des effets externes.   Mode Class Compliant pour connexion iPad La console AG peut s’alimenter via le bus USB de l’ordinateur, ce qui dispense d’utiliser un adaptateur externe. L’AG peut aussi être alimentée par une batterie USB mobile lors de l’utilisation avec un iPad, l’ensemble constituant alors une solution vraiment mobile de mixage et d’interface audio.   Cubasis LE Multitouch Sequencer for the iPad "Cubasis LE" is available in the App Store. You just need to connect your iPad to an AG03 to make it work. Cubasis LE is the compact version of Steinberg’s streamlined, multitouch sequencer for the iPad, providing the same look and feel of its bigger brother Cubasis. Specially designed for quick and easy operation, Cubasis LE makes recording, editing and mixing a breeze. Cubasis LE places touch-intuitive production tools in your hands, opening a new world of possibilities for your creativity.   * Apple iPad Camera Connection Kit/ Lightning to USB Camera Adapter and USB mobile battery required.   Châssis métallique durable et compact Le coffret métallique de l'AG est extrêmement portable et facile à placer sur un clavier, un étui de guitare ou même sur un pied de micro à l'aide d'un adaptateur en option.   Logiciel AG DSP Controller : un contrôle approfondi des paramètres DSP Compatible avec Mac OS et Windows, le logiciel AG DSP Controller permet un contrôle plus poussé des paramètres 1-TOUCH DSP tels que COMP, EQ, HPF, Reverb, et AMP SIM (AG06). Le mode EASY privilégie une interface utilisateur simple et intuitive, tandis que le mode EXPERT donne à l’utilisateur des possibilités de contrôle plus détaillées.   Logiciel de production musicale CUBASE AI La console AG est livrée avec le logiciel Cubase AI (version téléchargeable), proposant des fonctions de composition, d’enregistrement, d’édition et de mixage basées sur l’application standard Cubase. Vous pouvez donc d’emblée vous lancer dans la production musicale !   Lecture et enregistrement haute résolution (24 bits / 192 kHz) La conception de haute qualité des consoles AG autorise un son en 24 bits/192 kHz, restituant les moindres nuances de vos enregistrements originaux. Si le logiciel de lecture que vous utilisez est compatible ASIO, vous pouvez même éviter l’utilisation du mixeur intégré au système d’exploitation, pour une reproduction encore plus fidèle du son original. La qualité audio 192 kHz/24 bits de l’AG est idéale pour assurer la reproduction la plus pure de vos enregistrements analogiques, après archivage de votre précieuse

Yamaha FG800SDB – Sand Burst

$289.99
Yamaha FG800SDB (Sand Burst) Modèle incontournable de la série de guitares acoustiques Yamaha FG. Les caractéristiques d’un grande guitare à un prix très accessible : Table en épicéa massive pour offrir projection et sonorité acoustique authentique, nouveaux barrages scallopés et finition irréprochable. L’instrument idéal pour ceux qui veulent commencer la guitare en toute sérénité.
  • Corps Western traditionnel
  • Table en épicéa massif
  • Dos et côtés Nato / Okume
  • Scalloped Bracing nouvellement développé
  • Look traditionnel et qualité exceptionnelle

Fender CD-60 V3 Noire avec étui – 0970110206

$299.99
Fender CD-60 Guitare acoustique Dreadnought avec étui Si vous êtes un guitariste débutant, le meilleur choix que vous pouvez faire est d’obtenir une guitare avec un son et une sensation qui vous inspirera à continuer à jouer. La CD-60 est une véritable Fender qui est abordable et disponible en trois finitions superbes pour correspondre à votre style. Elle fournit une tonalité bien équilibrée et beaucoup de volume grâce à son style de corps dreadnought et haut d’épinette avec "scalloped X-bracing". La CD-60 est également un excellent choix pour les joueurs vétérans qui ont besoin d’un modèle bon marché.   Inclus: un boîtier à coque dure pour le transport sûr et pratique.

Yamaha Arius YDP144B – Piano Numérique – Noir

$1,499.99
Yamaha YDP144B L'expérience unique d'un piano compact d'intérieur Les pianos numériques ARIUS sont des instruments finement conçus, résultant de plus d’un siècle de technologies et d’expertise Yamaha. Particulièrement adapté aux amateurs et étudiants de par son tarif attractif, l'ARIUS YDP-144 est un instrument f compact, peu encombrant, qui s'intègre parfaitement à tous les intérieurs.
  • Une expérience pianistique authentique
  • Utilisez Smart Pianist pour aller plus loin
  • Design classique et élégant

BeaverCreek BCTD601BK – Gutiare 3/4 Acoustique – Noire

$154.99
Cette guitare de grandeur 3/4 se démarque par le rapport qualité prix. Sa touche confortable et bien ajustée permet aux débutants de faciliter l'apprentissage. La qualité sonore et la beauté est tout à fait remarquable. À ce prix ! très impressionnant.

Quik Lok BX8

$79.99
Banc pour clavier extra coussiné

Dunlop 88B

$21.99
Capos de guitare classique Dunlop Trigger en aluminium; noir.

Gator GKC1648

$29.99
Housse protectrice pour clavier 88 notes.